stream of closure

May 16, 2013 § Leave a comment

sand

rambling thoughts and random words upon a page empty into the vast and vacant landscape of my life.  adrift in a dark sea of lessons learned, I cast my shadow far and wide reflecting upon the person I’ve become. conscious acts of normal lead me from the daylight and cast me out into the silent and waiting night. mighty but weak, I fumble deftly down the pathway of right only to find that wrong is raining yet once again. falling gently around me and gathering with the force of no reason, I ride until the tide takes me home again.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading stream of closure at knews2me.

meta

